Adele and Her Heartbreaking Album '30' - Finally Out Now

Adele and Her Heartbreaking Album '30' - Finally Out Now

The notable British singer-songwriter Adele finally drops her most anticipated album '30', including her latest released single, 'Easy on Me.' In addition to the single "Easy On Me," a song released on October 13, 2021, the new album will include other songs. Easy On Me has dominated various streaming platforms on route to reaching the No. 1 spot on sales charts and streams throughout the world.

Ready your tissue because the album comes with 12 emotional and moving tracks that will not only bless your ears but also bring tears into your eyes.

30 is the first album by the 15-time Grammy Award-winning artist that has been finally released today since the breakdown of her marriage and Adelle's first album in six years. Many of the songs on the album carry the markings of her previous relationship. 30 is available now ins different streaming platforms. 

Throughout the album, there is a recurring theme of silent and indescribable melancholy. The singer presents a diverse range of musical genres in a single album, including R&B, country, ballads, and pop. 

All of the songs on the album are resonant with a very emotional message that can melt people's hearts. According to numerous reviews from major entertainment websites, including Rolling Stone and Vulture, Adele's fourth studio album is her "greatest album" to date.

Here's the full tracklist from the album '30'.

1. Strangers by Nature

2. Easy on Me

3. My Little Love

4. Cry Your Heart Out

5. Oh My God

6. Can I Get It

7. I Drink Wine

8. All Night Parking (With Erroll Garner) Interlude

9. Woman Like Me

10. Hold On

11. To Be Loved

12. Love Is a Game

Bonus Tracks:

13. Wild Wild West

14. Can't Be Together

15. Easy on Me (with Chris Stapleton)