The Material

The Material
Born: NA
in NA
The Material is an American rock band from San Diego, California. Colleen D'Agostino (vocals) moved to San Diego to pursue a music degree at San Diego State University. In her third year, she began playing with Jon Moreaux (guitar) and Noah Vowles (drums). The three added bassist Kevin Falk, formerly of Every Time I Die and Between the Buried and Me, and started writing songs for their first demo. Kevin was replaced by Brian Miller (bass), and Roi Elam (guitar) joined shortly after. With the permanent line up, The Material went into the studio to record their 6-song debut EP Tomorrow, which was co-produced by Brian Grider and was released on September 1, 2007. They placed in the top three of the Dew Circuit Breakout of 2007, losing to Seattle band The Myriad. The Material has been featured...
More about The Material

Comprehensive Performance Metrics

Artist Metrics

Song Metrics

No data available in selected time period