De Rosa

De Rosa
Born: 2001
in NA
De Rosa are a Scottish rock band from Bellshill. It consists of Martin Henry (vocals, guitar), Chris Connick (guitar), James Woodside (bass), Neil Woodside (drums) and Andrew Bush (piano/keyboards). The band have released three studio albums—Mend, Prevention, and Weem.
More about De Rosa

Comprehensive Performance Metrics

Artist Metrics

Song Metrics

No data available in selected time period